Congratulations to the
2013/14 HYS Symphony!

National Winner in the Mark of Excellence/National Orchestra Honors project presented by The Foundation for Music Education.
This marks the sixth year that HYS has been recognized with this honor.
HYS Fall Concert
November 2, 2014
4:00-6:00 p.m.

Stude Concert Hall, Shepherd School of Music
Rice University

Featuring all four HYS orchestras, highlighted by the most advance ensemble, the HYS Symphony, performing three symphonic poems from Bedrich Smetana's Suite from Ma Vlast.
Tickets are $15 and available at rehearsal or online starting October 12.